Our Kindergartens

Select a kindergarten from the following list:


The North East Regional Pre School Association (NERPSA) offers a centralised enrolment system for 3 year old and 4 year old Kindergarten at the following Kindergartens:

Appin Park Kindergarten

Bernard Briggs Kindergarten

Christopher Robin Kindergarten

Coronation Kindergarten

Glenrowan Kindergarten

Moyhu and District Pre School

Munro Ave Pre School

The Hub Kindergarten

Violet Town and District Early Childhood Centre

Wangaratta West Kindergarten


Click here for details of Open days for 2018 Kindergarten places

Click here to download an Enrolment package for 2018

For occasional care enrolments, please contact the relevant Kindergarten service.

To register your child on the NERPSA centralised enrolment system, you will need to complete the enrolment application form and lodge it within the enrolment open period which extends from May 16th to July 15h in the year prior to your child commencing Kindergarten.

Forms may be collected from Kindergarten open days, from this website or by calling NERPSA on 5721 2755.

Forms may be lodged in person at NERPSA or mailed to the NERPSA office at 1 Handley St, Wangaratta 3677.